have the text read out loud site in english
Bagsværd Kirke

Kalender - Gudstjenester

22 September - 22 September

52 entries found

24 Sep - Sunday
/ 10:00
01 Oct - Sunday
/ 10:00
08 Oct - Sunday
/ 10:00
15 Oct - Sunday
/ 10:00
22 Oct - Sunday
/ 10:00
29 Oct - Sunday
/ 10:00
05 Nov - Sunday
/ 10:00
12 Nov - Sunday
/ 10:00
19 Nov - Sunday
/ 10:00
26 Nov - Sunday
/ 10:00
03 Dec - Sunday
/ 10:00
10 Dec - Sunday
/ 10:00
17 Dec - Sunday
/ 10:00
24 Dec - Sunday
/ 10:00
31 Dec - Sunday
/ 10:00
07 Jan - Sunday
/ 10:00
14 Jan - Sunday
/ 10:00
21 Jan - Sunday
/ 10:00
28 Jan - Sunday
/ 10:00
04 Feb - Sunday
/ 10:00
11 Feb - Sunday
/ 10:00
18 Feb - Sunday
/ 10:00
25 Feb - Sunday
/ 10:00
04 Mar - Sunday
/ 10:00
11 Mar - Sunday
/ 10:00
18 Mar - Sunday
/ 10:00
25 Mar - Sunday
/ 10:00
01 Apr - Sunday
/ 10:00
08 Apr - Sunday
/ 10:00
15 Apr - Sunday
/ 10:00
22 Apr - Sunday
/ 10:00
29 Apr - Sunday
/ 10:00
06 May - Sunday
/ 10:00
13 May - Sunday
/ 10:00
20 May - Sunday
/ 10:00
27 May - Sunday
/ 10:00
03 Jun - Sunday
/ 10:00
10 Jun - Sunday
/ 10:00
17 Jun - Sunday
/ 10:00
24 Jun - Sunday
/ 10:00
01 Jul - Sunday
/ 10:00
08 Jul - Sunday
/ 10:00
15 Jul - Sunday
/ 10:00
22 Jul - Sunday
/ 10:00
29 Jul - Sunday
/ 10:00
05 Aug - Sunday
/ 10:00
12 Aug - Sunday
/ 10:00
19 Aug - Sunday
/ 10:00
26 Aug - Sunday
/ 10:00
02 Sep - Sunday
/ 10:00
09 Sep - Sunday
/ 10:00
16 Sep - Sunday
/ 10:00